Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Allis

5 rating

They do great work

5 rating

Very efficient, friendly helpful staff! Always good to reserve on line but they snuck my son in so he had a decent haircut! Great job!

5 rating

I am always treated very well and my experience with this place is perfect! Sherry is my go to and always makes me feel comfortable as I know she will always do a great job!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
David Z. | June 13, 2020 Google

" They do great work"

5
tom a. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Very efficient, friendly helpful staff! Always good to reserve on line but they snuck my son in so "

5
Bill H. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I am always treated very well and my experience with this place is perfect! Sherry is my go to and "

5
joey p. | March 16, 2020 Google

"One of the best around"

5
Tony J. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Great service great atmosphere good prices"

5
Chad H. | February 28, 2020 Google

"So to start with my beautiful hairstylist Jess B. Went above and beyond the call of duty! She Was ju"

5
John F. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I've been going to this location for a few years now. It's been great outside of a year when Jess B "

1
Keegan K. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Fire whoever did my haircut. Wouldn?t listen to a word I said. Did everything her way"

5
Bret Z. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Traci is very professional and always styles hair with a positive attitude! Would highly recommend a"

5
Brian K. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Great service, nice ladies"